A new beginning?

This is not my first blog. I had one for more than four years, but a couple of months ago I couldn’t write on it like I used to. It was hard to take the decision to quit it but I feel at peace now.

For this new blog… I won’t make any promises. I might stop any day now, though there is a “keep blogging” task on my list with things to do ’till I’ll be 22 y/o. But I can’t predict the future and as long as I am okay with how things are right now it doesn’t matter.

Wish me luck!

6 thoughts on “A new beginning?

  1. I’m so glad you decided to create the new blog! Good luck with it, I hope this one feels more comfortable than Never Knows Best. Also, what a cute template you got! 😀

  2. why can’t you write on your blog like you used to? i miss it:(

Leave a Reply

