Last Week in Photos #02

weekinp02

my new planner | organizing my art supplies box | litchi compote
Mozaic, the new cat | my breakfasts lately | more cats
organizing my bookcase | pasta with white sauce and broccoli | Pretty Little Liars

I was pretty sick last week so my hubby did all the cooking (that means pasta with cheese sauces and beans and a lot of not really healthy meals). I stayed in bed and watched Pretty Little Liars all day long. When I wasn’t sick I did some cleaning and a lot of organizing – I sorted my books and organized the bookcase and I also organized my art supplies box – I rarely do that and it’s a mess most of the days but now I will try to keep it nice and tidy.

And the other part of my week included spending time with the stray cats from the neighborhood – I even made a new friend, Mozaic (because of his fur) and he loves being in the center of attention when I take photos but he wouldn’t let me pet him (next time I’ll bring him some food maybe we will become better friends). And the rest of the kitties are old pals. And because they are so cute and adorable, here are more pictures:

weekinp02cats

Fluff | Mozaic | Rice Hunter

2 thoughts on “Last Week in Photos #02

  1. Deci Mozaic e de-a dreptu’ adorabil!! :)) Zici ca are mustata. And umm… Rice Hunter? Where did that come from? :))

    • Si Mozaic are si o privire adorabila. Pai… ii place sa vaneze si e mai alb decat ceilalti – erau mai multi fratiori si ii stim de mici desi erau fricosi si acum doar unul dintre ei sta la mangaiat (Mouse), iar altul doar daca il pacalesti cu mancare (Orange), dar Rice Hunter nu sta deloc.

Leave a Reply

