Last Week in Photos #7: Still Winter

w3_3

lovely tea | a view of the sky | Castle and Plant
buds | wrestling | learning Hiragana
me in red | sketches for the comics | weekend food with friends

Remember how last time Winter was coming back? Well… after some days of really really hot weather, Winter decided to stay and it snowed again. But the ugly part was the wind and the cold and… the fact that it all happened during the weekend!!

Last week  I discovered an awesome tea sent by a pen-pal. It was delicious! I started watching Wrestling again (and it’s addicting, again) and I am just in time for Wrestlemania! YES!

I re-organized the closets and I discovered an old favourite of mine: my super warm red sweater. Didn’t dare to put in the box with the other Winter clothes because I didn’t have the chance to wear it this Winter and since we had some cold weather I enjoyed it!!

I started learning Japanese again and this time I focus on writing too and right now I try to learn Hiragana while not falling behind with the drawings for school (for the comics class we have to draw some psychological test and we aren’t supposed to know the signification of the elements, but I already know the test…).

We spent the weekend with friends and cooked some delicious stuff and we played Silent Hill games and watched a Korean horror movie. I know there is no cat in the photo-set so here’s some Mogu for you:

mogu

Leave a Reply

