Last Weeks in Photos #8

weekmar-apr

hubby sleeping | me sleeping | still winter
chocolate egg | reading time | feeding the pigeons
TS3 | Turkish Delight | Teacup Pomeranian

I skipped last week because my schedule is busier than ever but I can survive. So these weeks are a little bit mixed because it’s hard to remember exactly and I know this sounds crazy but life is crazy. So I napped a lot (crazy week remember) and ate a lot of chocolate eggs and Turkish Delight. I also googled a lot of sweet pictures: Teacup Pomeranians! Because they are cute and adorable and my boyfriend wants one – of course we are not going to buy a dog right now but you never know.

weekmar-apr2

Coke | tea | a lot of dishes to do
Hiragana | playing video games

So… went a little bit on the wrong side of my healthy routine and stuff and drank a lot of Coca-Cola. I am not really a fizzy drinks person but from time to time I can enjoy a glass of soda. I also drank a lot of tea; like these past weeks I had more tea than… I don’t know what to compare it too but it was a lot of tea.

Mmm… the last weeks weren’t too interesting and amazing and I am not sure the next one will be because school is keeping me busy. But you do what you have to do.

Leave a Reply

