Otaku Sunday #17: The Shortest One

First, some blogging updates: I barely had time to do anything related to internet. Heck! I barely had time to touch a computer these days so the thing with writing a blog post every other day won’t happen. I am really sorry, but it is what it is. Also, being home is awesome and I want to spend as much time as I can with every important person in my life, especially with my family and my grandpa!

And now for the shortest Otaku Sunday this year (and probably the only so short one, but I can’t promise anything because finals are around the corner):

  • I declare this year “The Year for Re-Watching SHOUNEN Anime” – as you may or may not know shounen is not really my go-to genre, but I must agree it’s fun so I am re-watching Fairy Tail and a couple of days ago I started re-watching Naruto (it’s Mih’s fault!!).
  • I am also reading the Naruto manga!
  • and I recommend you this really nice and interesting (that will probably be explored more in a future Otaku Sunday post) called Liar Game.
  • there’s also a TV show made after the previous manga and that’s quite interesting too (but I only saw the first episode).

That’s it, guys! Short, I know and I do really apologize but I only see my family 3 or 4 times a year and it’s honestly not enough! See ya, later!!

Leave a Reply

