Just saying…

webcam-toy-photo79

I really need to focus on my Uni project since the exams period starts in a week or so. Well I can say it already did because I have my first exam on Monday, but it’s a special exam before the exams period because I have so fucking many exams!!

So I am taking a break from my blog but I will continue to post my Otaku Sundays and maybe my Week in Reviews. Anyway, I will post almost daily on my tumblr so it’s not like I am going to disappear or anything.

And while I am gone I am going to think about what posts to write in June and maybe find time to watch some movies for the Film Club and obsesses even more on things for my Geeky List! For those who don’t have exams for the next month, have a really nice Summer!

Leave a Reply

